Welcome to Rams Bookstore

760-245-4271 x2259 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

About Us


Rams Bookstore has adhered closely to its mission of providing goods and services at the lowest possible prices, while staying consistent with sound business policies. Its diverse selection of books, collegiate clothing and supplies reflects the wide variety of backgrounds and interests that make Victor Valley College a world-class educational institution.

To this end, Rams Bookstore pledges to offer a shopping environment for students with all of the resources that are needed for their classes, as well as a knowledgeable and courteous staff to assist students in finding what they need to become ready for instruction at Victor Valley College.

Meet The Team

Deanna M. Sanabria
Director, Auxiliary Services
Advisor, Phi Theta Kappa Ext. 2495
deanna.sanabria@vvc.edu

Maria Rempfer
Special Orders, Uniforms, General Merchandise
Ext. 2327
maria.rempfer@vvc.edu

Kendra Ullger
Textbooks, Tradebooks, General Merchandise
Ext. 2794
kendra.ullger@vvc.edu

Carl Durheim
Computers, Software, Veterans Assistance, General Merchandise
Ext. 2795
carl.durheim@vvc.edu

Thomas Jimenez
Shipping/Receiving & Web Orders
Ext. 2910
thomas.jimenez@vvc.edu

Kathy Mata
Auxiliary Services, ASB and Bookstore Accounting
Ext. 2616, 2454
kathy.mata@vvc.edu

Amy Espinoza
Auxiliary Services, ASB and Bookstore Accounting
Ext. 2898, 2454
amy.espinoza@vvc.edu


Contact Us

Rams Bookstore760-245-4271RamsBookstore@vvc.edu18422 Bear Valley RoadVictorvilleCA 92395View Map
Rams Bookstore Accountingext. 2454BookstoreAccounting@vvc.edu

Regular Fall & Spring Hours

Store hours
Monday8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday8:00AM - 2:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Please call us if you have any question about our hours of operation at (760) 245-4271 Ext 2259 or Ext 2563.

Annual Inventory

Rams Bookstore is closed for one week each Summer session for our annual inventory. During this time, we will not be able to process any orders or returns, either in store or online. Please prepare and purchase your books, supplies, uniforms and testing materials in advance. We are typically closed during the last week of June.